Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Barry Nash

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Barry Nash

5 out of 5 (59 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Emily Herring

Emily Herring

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just recently switched over to State Farm. The customer service at this office has been wonderful. Jantzen was very patient and helpful. He answered all of my questions and got me set up quickly! I am very happy with my experience at Barry Nash- State Farm."
Profile photo of Steph B

Steph B

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Enjoyed working with Andrew! He was easy to work with reviewed everything to ensure we had the the correct coverage and then made signing up for a new policy seamless."
Profile photo of Viona Valentin

Viona Valentin

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Jantzen and Andrew. They were very welcoming and patient with all of my questions. Jantzen was able to explain everything to me and made me feel comfortable with switching companies. I was with my previous company for 5 years and never thought I would leave. But, Jantzen was able to help me save and now I will be paying half of what was intended with the previous company including renters insurance that I didn't have before. I can't thank him enough."
Profile photo of Belita Ghafoor

Belita Ghafoor

July 11, 2022

4  out of  5
"He listened to me and gave me a good price for my auto insurance."
Profile photo of FASTSIGNS 14

FASTSIGNS 14

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jantzen Calvo was amazing! He was able to get me a lower quote than Progressive (and I have been with them for over 10 years now) The process was very quick and he even followed up with me to make sure everything was handled correctly and I was satisfied. Thank you so much Barry, I am excited to be apart of the State Farm Family!"
Profile photo of Shane Sobeck

Shane Sobeck

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Barry Nash's office is full of helpful people and they were able to explain throughly on the details of my new policy and were able to set it up quickly. The call was probably less than 20 minutes."
Profile photo of Beth Moffatt

Beth Moffatt

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience at State Farm with Bobby Siska. He is always responsive and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Juan Escudero

Juan Escudero

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super great customer service. Mr. Calvo gave me a quote in a matter of time which I was very satisfied with. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of HB

HB

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew did a great and tremensous job on securing our insurance for three vehicles. It was late in the day and was in need to get new coverage since Allstate, had uncreased our policy with no explanation and I needed to make an appointment to speak with someone, which they had missed the phone appointment twice. At the end he was able to match my coverage and also save me 20% on the premium versus Allstate."
Profile photo of Satesh Nandlal

Satesh Nandlal

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am really impressed with the Quality of the Customer Service we received and continue to receive! I would recommend any of my loved ones to this agency. Very polite and very professional!!"
Profile photo of Mal Leonard

Mal Leonard

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called in and spoke with Jantzen. He made switching my insurance fast and easy! I was able to save monthly on my car insurance, and I will definitely be insuring our home with him when my fiancé and I decide to buy!"
Profile photo of Daniel Wright

Daniel Wright

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jantzen at Barrys office helped my roomate and I out with our renters insurance, exceptional customer service!"
Profile photo of Samantha Kendall

Samantha Kendall

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Barry was great!"
Profile photo of Melp628 Pangilinan

Melp628 Pangilinan

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was able to lower my car, home and boat insurance. It was a pleasure to work with Jantzen."
Profile photo of Allison Peden

Allison Peden

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched to State Farm from another national company. The rate at State Farm for renters and car insurance is lower than any other company. And the customer service is superior. Barry Nash’s team member Jantzen is a 12/10 with his professionalism, kindness, and help."
Profile photo of Georgia gold prospecting

Georgia gold prospecting

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional added a life insurance policy on top of my vehicle policy and still came out cheaper than what I was paying with progressive..... so I switched ...maybe they can help you to"
Profile photo of Tanya P.

Tanya P.

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for over 2 years. My three top reasons for choosing Barry Nash State Farm are- Competitive rates that are less than other insurance companies. The most friendless and professional staff ever, especially Cole. Reliable and no hassle when you have a claim. I have a bundled plan with our automobiles, home and appliances for a great premium cost less than what I had with another company I was with for over 10 years. I appreciate the extra savings every year thanks to Cole finding me the best rates."
Profile photo of Stryker Woods

Stryker Woods

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are new to State Farm and are extremely pleased with the service we received! We also saved a lot of money switching to State Farm!! Jantzen Calvo was the agent we worked with and he was very thorough in explaining all we needed to know to make the switch. -Melisha Woods"
Profile photo of kayla fernander

kayla fernander

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Barry and his staff are very professional, personal and helpful! They walked me through everything and really helped me understand what insurance I needed. I would definitely recommend this place for anyone looking for genuine help with insurance! Jantzen Calvo was an excellent help to me!"
Profile photo of Destinee Evans

Destinee Evans

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience! Jantzen Calvo helped me get better coverage for my car and answered any questions I had regarding insurance. I was able to compare my rates and I definitely got a better deal at State Farm! Highly recommend giving them a call if you’re looking for better/cheaper insurance. Jantzen was great to work with and made me feel comfortable asking any questions or expressing any concerns I had."
Profile photo of Shantunu Ghosh

Shantunu Ghosh

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was struggling with my increased insurance payment from different agencies. And then Andrew called me and gave me amazing rates with my car insurance and he also helped me with bundling my car insurance with home insurance. Now I am saving more money every month. I 100% recommend Andrew and Barry Nash state farm. They take care of their clients very well."
Profile photo of Brittany Nutting

Brittany Nutting

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jantzen & Cole provided excellent service! Really went above and beyond with helping me through every step of the process with my home and auto insurance. As a first time homeowner, a lot of aspects of insurance coverage seem intimidating and overwhelming, but Cole & Jantzen helped step me through everything. Highly recommend them--excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Linsey Lewicki

Linsey Lewicki

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched over to State Farm in November of 2021 and had a lot of questions regarding rates, policies and just my options in general! Andrew stayed on the phone with me for over 2 hours going over everything because he wanted to make sure I could personally understand everything and he was happy to do it! The next day, I signed up with Andrew for a car insurance policy. I highly recommend Andrew! He is a very nice gentlemen and is very professional! Also because of the great experience I had with him my first go-around, I recently just signed up for renters insurance and business insurance with him as well! Call and ask for Andrew, you will not be disappointed!"
Profile photo of KEVIN ATOR

KEVIN ATOR

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best service, satisfaction, and prices! Can't go wrong with Barry Nash State Farm and his team."
Profile photo of Amanda Kir

Amanda Kir

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just switched to State Farm and it has been the best experience! Not only did I save so much money, it was also the easiest process to switch over. Barry Nash’s team member Gabbi was amazing!! She answered all of my questions and made sure I had the best coverage for my budget. She really went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. I would definitely recommend this agency!!"