Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of quiana carter

quiana carter

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by quiana carter
"I’ve been with State Farm - Barry Nash for over 2 years now for all of my insurance needs. Great team very professional and response time is beyond great customer service and assistance ."
Profile photo of Jess T

Jess T

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jess T
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of Jamaal Stewart

Jamaal Stewart

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamaal Stewart
"Been with Barry for about 15 years. He's blown up. I remember when he wrote my first policy. Had some life changes earlier this year, called on a random Friday to see what I could do, and he was still manning the phones... On a Friday afternoon. He stepped back in on a short staffed Friday to make sure customers were still well serviced. That's all I gotta say."
Profile photo of Zack Blauser

Zack Blauser

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zack Blauser
"Great team and environment. Justin is the man!"
Profile photo of Kelly Stoker

Kelly Stoker

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Stoker
"Not just the name I trust, it's not only the name my customers trust . it is the people I trust for my business insurance for my work trucks, home insurance for my life insurance . They truly HELP YOU SAVE WITH THE. MAXIMUM COVERAGE"
Profile photo of Dennis Browne

Dennis Browne

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Browne
"Jantzen was amazing. He was able to explain each section of my auto policy in detail and in a way that was easy to understand. I was able to make a more informed decision because of his knowledge and professionalism."
Profile photo of Vanessa Weaver

Vanessa Weaver

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Weaver
"Everyone working in this office has always been courteous and helpful. Jantzen is currently helping me with a policy and the help and communication is great!"
Profile photo of MALORIE RAGSDALE

MALORIE RAGSDALE

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MALORIE RAGSDALE
"Jantzen made the process of getting my renter's insurance switched over super smooth & easy; all responses were quick and thorough. As someone with a busy job & limited time in a day, I appreciate this so much!!"
Profile photo of Susie Lackey

Susie Lackey

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susie Lackey
"We recently had to review our car policies, and Jantzen was very professional in helping us understand what we had. He saved us some money too! 🤗 Thank you Jentzen."
Profile photo of Coco Hollywood

Coco Hollywood

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Coco Hollywood
"Thank you guys. This office is the best office around.. they have help me out lot.. I have had the pleasure in working with a few agents in this office. They rock.. thanks guys.. it's me Chez Murphy.."
Profile photo of wasaini monyei

wasaini monyei

February 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by wasaini monyei
"Andrew was great- He helped me out and explained why prices are going up with my current insurance, and then saved me $60/month. So glad I switch to Barry Nash State Farm."
Profile photo of Bobby LeDonne

Bobby LeDonne

February 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby LeDonne
"Jantzen Calvo was incredibly helpful with setting me up for my new cars insurance. He was a great help, easy to communicate with, and even took time out of his day to help set up my drive safe and save device. 10 out of 10 service."
Profile photo of Pete Muthoga

Pete Muthoga

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pete Muthoga
"Great team of deligent insurance professionals. They go the extra mile to make sure you understand your options to make the ultimate best decision."
Profile photo of Emily Herring

Emily Herring

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Herring
"I just recently switched over to State Farm. The customer service at this office has been wonderful. Jantzen was very patient and helpful. He answered all of my questions and got me set up quickly! I am very happy with my experience at Barry Nash- State Farm."
Profile photo of Steph B

Steph B

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Steph B
"Enjoyed working with Andrew! He was easy to work with reviewed everything to ensure we had the the correct coverage and then made signing up for a new policy seamless."
Profile photo of Viona Valentin

Viona Valentin

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Viona Valentin
"I worked with Jantzen and Andrew. They were very welcoming and patient with all of my questions. Jantzen was able to explain everything to me and made me feel comfortable with switching companies. I was with my previous company for 5 years and never thought I would leave. But, Jantzen was able to help me save and now I will be paying half of what was intended with the previous company including renters insurance that I didn't have before. I can't thank him enough."
Profile photo of Belita Ghafoor

Belita Ghafoor

July 11, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Belita Ghafoor
"He listened to me and gave me a good price for my auto insurance."
Profile photo of FASTSIGNS 14

FASTSIGNS 14

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by FASTSIGNS 14
"Jantzen Calvo was amazing! He was able to get me a lower quote than Progressive (and I have been with them for over 10 years now) The process was very quick and he even followed up with me to make sure everything was handled correctly and I was satisfied. Thank you so much Barry, I am excited to be apart of the State Farm Family!"
Profile photo of Shane Sobeck

Shane Sobeck

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Sobeck
"Barry Nash's office is full of helpful people and they were able to explain throughly on the details of my new policy and were able to set it up quickly. The call was probably less than 20 minutes."
Profile photo of Beth Moffatt

Beth Moffatt

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Moffatt
"Great experience at State Farm with Bobby Siska. He is always responsive and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Juan Escudero

Juan Escudero

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Escudero
"Super great customer service. Mr. Calvo gave me a quote in a matter of time which I was very satisfied with. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of HB

HB

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by HB
"Andrew did a great and tremensous job on securing our insurance for three vehicles. It was late in the day and was in need to get new coverage since Allstate, had uncreased our policy with no explanation and I needed to make an appointment to speak with someone, which they had missed the phone appointment twice. At the end he was able to match my coverage and also save me 20% on the premium versus Allstate."
Profile photo of Satesh Nandlal

Satesh Nandlal

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Satesh Nandlal
"I am really impressed with the Quality of the Customer Service we received and continue to receive! I would recommend any of my loved ones to this agency. Very polite and very professional!!"
Profile photo of Mal Leonard

Mal Leonard

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mal Leonard
"I called in and spoke with Jantzen. He made switching my insurance fast and easy! I was able to save monthly on my car insurance, and I will definitely be insuring our home with him when my fiancé and I decide to buy!"
Profile photo of Daniel Wright

Daniel Wright

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Wright
"Jantzen at Barrys office helped my roomate and I out with our renters insurance, exceptional customer service!"