Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Barry Nash

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Barry Nash

5 out of 5 (57 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Steph B

Steph B

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Enjoyed working with Andrew! He was easy to work with reviewed everything to ensure we had the the correct coverage and then made signing up for a new policy seamless."
Profile photo of Belita Ghafoor

Belita Ghafoor

July 11, 2022

4  out of  5
"He listened to me and gave me a good price for my auto insurance."
Profile photo of FASTSIGNS 14

FASTSIGNS 14

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Shane Sobeck

Shane Sobeck

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Barry Nash's office is full of helpful people and they were able to explain throughly on the details of my new policy and were able to set it up quickly. The call was probably less than 20 minutes."
Profile photo of Beth Moffatt

Beth Moffatt

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience at State Farm with Bobby Siska. He is always responsive and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Juan Escudero

Juan Escudero

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super great customer service. Mr. Calvo gave me a quote in a matter of time which I was very satisfied with. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of HB

HB

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Satesh Nandlal

Satesh Nandlal

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am really impressed with the Quality of the Customer Service we received and continue to receive! I would recommend any of my loved ones to this agency. Very polite and very professional!!"
Profile photo of Mal Leonard

Mal Leonard

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called in and spoke with Jantzen. He made switching my insurance fast and easy! I was able to save monthly on my car insurance, and I will definitely be insuring our home with him when my fiancé and I decide to buy!"
Profile photo of Daniel Wright

Daniel Wright

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jantzen at Barrys office helped my roomate and I out with our renters insurance, exceptional customer service!"
Profile photo of Samantha Kendall

Samantha Kendall

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Barry was great!"
Profile photo of Melp628 Pangilinan

Melp628 Pangilinan

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was able to lower my car, home and boat insurance. It was a pleasure to work with Jantzen."
Profile photo of Allison Peden

Allison Peden

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Georgia gold prospecting

Georgia gold prospecting

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional added a life insurance policy on top of my vehicle policy and still came out cheaper than what I was paying with progressive..... so I switched ...maybe they can help you to"
Profile photo of Stryker Woods

Stryker Woods

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of kayla fernander

kayla fernander

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Destinee Evans

Destinee Evans

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Shantunu Ghosh

Shantunu Ghosh

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brittany Nutting

Brittany Nutting

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of KEVIN ATOR

KEVIN ATOR

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best service, satisfaction, and prices! Can't go wrong with Barry Nash State Farm and his team."
Profile photo of Amanda Kir

Amanda Kir

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Andy Cichon

Andy Cichon

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you like excellent customer service and great insurance rates, this is the agency you want to use."